I´m sorry

I know i wasn´t there
when you needed me the most.
I know i didn´t care
and was afraid to get so close.
Tonight it´s getting hard to fall asleep,
cause it´s becoming clear that i broke all into pieces.
And i can not reverse it.
So i´ve got one more thing to say.

I´m sorry for your pain.
I´m sorry for your tears.
For all the little things i didn´t know.
I´m sorry for the words i didn´t say.
But what i still do,
I´m still loving you.

I know i let you wait.
I´ve been away for far too long.
But now i can relate
to everything that i did wrong.
Stop breathing when i think i´m losing you,
and there´ll be no excuse so i´m on my knees.
So listen please.
Let me hold your hand once again!
I´m sorry for your pain.
I´m sorry for your tears.
For all the little things i didn´t know.
I´m sorry for the words i didn´t say.
I´m sorry for the lies.
I´m sorry for the fights.
For not showing my love a dozen times.
I´m sorry for the things that i´ve called mine.
But what i still do,

I´m still loving you.
/a

Kommentarer
Postat av: a

vem?

2010-07-26 @ 22:54:14

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0