will smith

Var helt galet skönt att dansa idag. Att verkligen få arbeta med kroppen. Har även haft psykologi i tre timmar, mycket intressant.
Nu är jag hemma, trött och ska baka scones hade jag tänkt mig.
Måste även berätta att jag följer Will Smith på twitter och jag älskar hans inlägg.
Några exempel:
It’s not about who hurt you and broke you down. It’s about who was always there and made you smile again.
I'm not gonna change for anyone, I don't care what people think, because I am me, and proud of it.
Sometimes, it's easier to pretend you don't care than to admit that it's killing you.
You don't just stop loving someone. You either always will, or you never did in the first place.
Good relationships don't just happen. They take time, patience and two people who truly want to be together.
Strangers think I'm quiet, my friends think I'm outgoing and my best friends think I'm insane.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0